Recurring contributions allow OOPA to develop long term strategic budgets for highest impact. We express our deepest gratitude for the vision and commitment to Oregon optometry shown by these OOPA members who have generously pledged their support.  

Join Your Colleagues in the OOPAC Campaign

Thank you to our Supporters  

Legacy Plus Level

Ashley McFerron
Chris Berry 
Derri Sandberg
Emilee Nehring
Gabrielle Marshall
Lynn Goodwin
Robert Mans 

Legacy Level

Amber Dunn
Bonnie Gauer
David J. McBride
Douglas Walker
Lena Walker
Nicole Rush
Trevor Cleveland

Pioneer Level

Amanda M. Balsalobre
Ayla Jade Himmelsbach
Bruce Breckenridge
Darrin Fleming
David Drotzmann
Erin J. Dalton
James Hale
Jessica Tegen
John Perkins
Kirk Parker
Matthew Perry
Robert Creed
Scott Stanley
Scott Walters
Shaina Sullivan
Shajida Espat-Reich 


State Level

Christopher Berry
David Glabe
Douglas Melzer
E. Winter Lewis
Joanna Carter
Justin Mans
Kathy Khong
Leslie Elms
Logan Mitchell
Morgan Grove
Rachel Martel
Rebecca Chown
Samuel Kimball

Supporter Level 

Christy Alfano
Craig Bowen
Derek Louie
Geoff Knapp
H. Frank Storey
John Rickman
Jonathan Berry
Kyle Palmer
Laura Armstrong
Mila Ioussifova
Nate Roland
Patricia Gates
Ryan LeBreton
Scott Wojciechowski
Tara Pinske
Thuy Tran
Yelena Galuza

Click Here to Donate to OOPAC thru PayPal
Click here to Donate to OOPAC by Credit Card